Ms. Tonni Brodber, Representative

Ms. Tanya Cumbermack-May, Operations Manager

Ms. Isiuwa Iyahen, Programme Specialist - Economic Empowerment and Statistics

Ms. Kyana Bowen, Programme Officer - Humanitarian, Climate Change and Disaster Risk Resilience

Ms. Angela L. Davis, Joint Programme Coordinator - UN Trust Fund for Human Security

Ms. Riina Haavisto, Programme Analyst

Ms. Sharon Carter-Burke, Communications Analyst

Ms. Cerlene Rouse, Administrative/Operations Associate

Mr. Kerwin Holder, Finance Associate

Ms. Marcia Lavine, Programme Associate

Ms. Shadé Richardson, Programme Associate

Ms. Leisha Newsam, Executive Assistant

Mr. Randolph Perryman, Driver

Mr. Jawara Wells, ICT Assistant

Ms. Zhara Khan, Operations Consultant


Guyana Programme Team

Country Programme Coordinator (recruitment in progress)


Jamaica Programme Team

Ms. Monique Long, Planning & Coordination Specialist

Ms. Sheryl-Ann Thomas-Scott, Communications Analyst

Ms. Gayle Gollop, National Private Sector Specialist - Jamaica

Mr. Clyde Lawrence, Programme Associate

Ms. Janelle McKay, Intern - Alison Anderson McLean Scholarship


Trinidad and Tobago Programme Team

Ms. Je’nille Maraj, Planning and Coordination Specialist