Ms. Tonni Brodber, Deputy Representative and Head of Office a.i.

Ms. Tanya Cumbermack-May – Operations Manager

Ms. Gabrielle Henderson, Programme Specialist, GBV and CEDAW

Ms. Isiuwa Iyahen, Programme Specialist, Economic and Political Leadership

Ms. Taitu Heron - National Programme Coordinator, Jamaica Programme Office 

Ms. Sharon Carter-Burke, Communications Analyst

Ms. Cerlene Rouse, Administrative (Operations) Associate

Mr. Kerwin Holder, Finance Associate

Ms. Marcia Lavine, Programme Associate, GBV and CEDAW

Ms. Melissa Bohne, Programme Associate, Economic and Political Leadership

Ms. Sherie Cox - Programme Associate, Jamaica Programme Office 

Ms. Anika Gray - Gender Coordinator (Access to Justice Project – Trinidad and Tobago) 

Ms. Leisha Bryan, Executive Assistant

Mr. Randolph Perryman, Driver

Ms. Danielle Alleyne, Programme Assistant